80% bonus

Risk warning: Forex, spread bets and CFDs are high risk and losses can exceed your investment.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Is Forex trading Enough For You ???

Post Thanks / Like

Is Forex trading Enough For You ???

Is Forex trading Enough For You ???
    There must be some reasons behind doing anything . So there must be one or more reasons for Forex trading .

Tell your reasons here & besides do you think " Is Forex trading Enough For You ??? "

If yes , Why do you think so ? How much do you earn per month ???

Post Thanks / Like
    Forex trade is high profit opportunity for every one. Any tarder can earn good money by Forex tarde. Forex doors opens for every one. I am a student and join Forex as a part time job according to student Forex trade for me enough bercause i ean good money by Forex tarde which is amazing for me to earn money as a student after my studies.

Forxe is time saving opportunity because once you analysis the market you just opens positions use tools which provide by brokers in terminal and set our profit goals and also set stop loss for safe account . Forxe tarde enough for me as a student.

Post Thanks / Like
    According t me i think the forex trading is not enough money that are reliable and enough for your family being newbies traders you need other primary work that support you in the both your family expenses as well as in the forex trading because forex is very risk business any you need investment to survive in this business so according to me i can't think that the forex trading is enough for you and i think it is part time or side business that you do when you are free and you can't rely on the forex trading all the time it is high risky and any thing happened at any time so you need some business with the forex trading.

Post Thanks / Like